Product Overview
Product summary
ICICI Personal Loan Self-Employed from ICICI Bank: review certified personal loan facts before deciding.
Supporting evidence
Verified from: ICICI Bank Loan Interest Rates May 2026
Data confidence
60% — Medium
Data completeness
60/100
Last updated
1 Aug 2026
Founder verified
Yes — Founder Certified
Source of information
Official PDF
Product confidence: Medium
Intelligence Assessment
Personal Fit · Negotiation · Before You Decide
Personal Fit
NOT ASSESSEDPersonal suitability not assessed yet
Complete your profile to see how this product fits your needs.
Check Your Personal FitBefore You Decide
CHECKImportant things to verify before applying
RightBank AI provides transparency through evidence. Verify all terms directly with the bank before applying.
ICICI Bank
ICICI Personal Loan · Self-Employed
Personal Loan
Trust Promise: Browse & compare anonymously · AI, expert guidance, application support — all free · You never pay us · Apply only when you're ready.
Evidence & Verification
Verified From
Evidence Status
Verification Date
Last Updated
Founder Certified
Official Source
View official sourceEvery recommendation on RightBank is backed by certified Product Truth from official bank sources — never a black box.
RightBank Verdict
ICICI Personal Loan Self-Employed from ICICI Bank: review certified personal loan facts before deciding.
Complete your profile to unlock your personal match score for this account — no registration required to explore.
Check Your Personal FitProduct Quality Scorecard
10.65%–16% p.a.
High 2% processing fee
Amount range not specified
Tenure not specified
Disbursal timeline not specified
Verified by RightBank
Complete your profile for a personal Fit Scorecard across income, balance, usage, lifestyle, eligibility & goal.
Check Your Personal FitWhat You Get
No collateral
Unsecured loan
What It Costs You
Charges
Before You Apply
Eligibility
Minimum credit score
CIBIL from 700
Why This Product May Be Worth Considering
Unsecured — no collateral
Certified interest rate range
Insider Banker Tip
Processing fee is 2% — ask the bank if it can be capped as a flat amount for larger loans.
If You Do Not Choose This
What to weigh before you decide — trade-offs and who this account may not suit.
Trade-offs
Approval Speed
Processing Cost
2% + GST
EMI Affordability
Loan Flexibility
Total Borrowing Cost
10.65% – 16% p.a.
Costs to consider
Interest rate
10.65% – 16% p.a.
Processing fee
2% + GST
Customers Usually Compare This With
Certified Alternatives
Canara Bank
Canara My Money · OD Against FD
Personal Loan
HDFC Bank
Personal Loan · Self-Employed
Personal Loan
State Bank of India
SBI Personal Loan for Pensioners
Personal Loan
Final Decision Summary
ICICI Personal Loan Self-Employed from ICICI Bank: review certified personal loan facts before deciding.
Derived from certified Product Truth — not generative AI.
Calculator
Indicative calculation for planning only. Actual figures depend on bank terms, your profile and prevailing rates.
Estimates are indicative. Final figures depend on bank terms and your profile.
Understanding the Terms
FOIR
Fixed Obligation to Income Ratio — existing EMIs as a share of income.
Processing Fee
One-time fee (often 1–2.5% + GST) to process the loan.
Foreclosure
Closing the loan early; many banks charge 2–4% after 12 EMIs.
Prepayment
Part-paying early; rules vary — check before assuming it’s free.
Flat vs Reducing
Flat rate looks lower but costs more; reducing rate is the true effective rate. RightBank scores the real cost.
EMI
Equated Monthly Instalment — fixed monthly payment of principal + interest.
Ask Product AI
Ask about interest rates, charges, eligibility, documents, or any product-specific question. RightBank AI answers from verified product data.